Press Area

U.S. Città di Palermo Press Office
Viale Del Fante, 11 - 90146 Palermo

Press Conferences

Press conferences of U.S. Città di Palermo will be held at the Conference Hall of “Tenente Onorato” pitch and at the Conference Hall of the “Renzo Barbera” stadium.

Conferences can participate information operators only.

Information about place, date and time of the press conferences will be published from time to time in News section of our website.


To request exclusive interviews with members of the U.S. Città di Palermo you must e-mail us on headed notepaper of the newspaper, radio or tv to the address

Press Accreditation

Requests for accreditation for the home matches of U.S. Città di Palermo must be sent only to the email address, using the date published from time to time in News section of our website.

The company, as required by regulation LNP, reserves the right to select and reject requests for crediting, even if received within the date and time indicated, when the number of such exceeds the available capacity of the press box.

All requests received beyond the date and time indicated or incomplete, however, will be rejected without notice.

Accreditation requests must be submitted on letterhead, signed by the Director and by statutory provisions, must be equipped with:

  • Tutte le richieste pervenute oltre la data e l’orario indicato verranno respinte: l’Ufficio Stampa dell’U.S. Città di Palermo comunicherà via mail e all’indirizzo utilizzato per inviare la richiesta l’indisponibilità dell’accredito
  • date and place of birth
  • card number OdG for journalists
  • identity document number for TV operators
  • authorization number LNP for photographers

Information concerning the modalities of withdrawal of accreditation will be published from time to time in News section of our website.

CONI (Italian Olympic Comitee) Cards

Coni press card allows access to the stadium and the press box but does not guarantee a seat assignment.